Northern Territory Public Notaries

Please note that Public Notaries (also known as Notaries Public) are likely to charge a fee for their services and appointments are essential in all cases.

For appointment as a Northern Territory Public Notary see Practice Direction 2/1998.

Alice Springs

BOLTON, Ms Sally

Alice Springs Law Courts

Cnr Parsons & Hartley Sts Alice Springs 0870

Telephone: (08) 8951 5717

Facsimile: (08) 8951 5702

Email: Sally.Bolton@nt.gov.au

STIRK, Mr (Geoffrey) John

1st Floor,

8 Gregory Tce Alice Springs 0870

Telephone: (08) 8952 6400

Facsimile: (08) 8952 9379

Email: johns@poveystirk.com.au

Other language: Some French

Darwin

BRADLEY, Mr Hugh

Darwin 0800

Telephone: 0401 115 459

Facsimile: (08) 8981 3919

Email: hughbrad@bigpond.net.au

CRIDLAND, Mr George

Level 9, Mitchell Centre

59 Mitchell St, Darwin 0800

Telephone: 0412 087 908

Email: george_c@iinet.com.au

COX, Mr Christopher John

Dept of Attorney-General & Justice

Supreme Court Building

State Square Darwin 0800

Telephone: (08) 8999 6112

Facsimile: (08) 8999 5512 Email: Chris.Cox@nt.gov.au

GILES, Mr Richard Grant

HWL Ebsworth

Level 9, Mitchell Centre

59 Mitchell St, Darwin 0800

Telephone: (08) 8943 0483

Facsimile: 1300 307 879 Email: rgiles@hwle.com.au

LOGANATHAN, Mr Leon Arulratnam

Ward Keller

Level 7, NT House

22 Mitchell St Darwin 0800

Telephone: (08) 8946 2999

Facsimile: (08) 8981 1253

Email: wardkeller@wardkeller.com.au

MILLIGAN, Ms Sarah

Dept of Attorney-General & Justice

Supreme Court Building

State Square Darwin 0800

Telephone: (08) 8999 6088

Facsimile: (08) 8999 5446 Email:Sarah.Milligan@nt.gov.au

WALKER, Mr Peter William

Level 8, NT House

22 Mitchell St Darwin 0800

Telephone: (08) 8942 2091

Facsimile: (08) 8942 2089

Email: peterwalker@peterwalkerlaw.com

Tennant Creek

BREMNER, Ms Kate

Tennant Creek Local Court,

54 Patterson Street

Tennant Creek 0860

Telephone: (08) 8962 4377

Email: Kate.Bremner@nt.gov.au