Library Committee including membership

The Library Committee is chaired by a Judge of the Supreme Court, the current chairman being Justice Barr. The membership committee includes a Lower Court Judge from Darwin and one from Alice Springs, representatives from the NT Bar Association and the Law Society of the Northern Territory, a staff member from the Law Faculty at the Charles Darwin University and the Library Manager.

The Committee meets on a quarterly basis.